CHS Great Reunion

Chatham (NJ) High School
CHS Great Reunion  
 

Chatham (NJ) High School

 

Chatham NJ High School Reunions
(Borough, Township and Combined)

Last Updated Feb 28, 2017

54 Classes are now on Facebook
To see the list, click Here

To see the list of classmates on face book from your class please click here: http://www.chsreunions.com/reports/facebooklist.pdf

Flag
Class Reunions   Class Websites    Alumni News    Coordinators    Email Addresses    Missing Classmates    
  

  Index




  Class Coordinators

CHS Alumni
    Summary By Class
   • Class Reunions 
   • Alumni News 
   • In Memoriam 

Contacts
   • Coordinators (B)
   •
Coordinators (T)
   •
E-mail Address By Class
Missing
   • By Class

  • By Name
   •
Locate Missing 

Class Web Sites

   • Individual Class Web Sites
Class Videos

   • Individual Class Videos
Other Links

   • Chatham Courier
   • Community Links
   •
Chatham Schools
   • Education Foundation
   • MapQuest Hotels

About Great Reunions
     • GR 1985
     • GR 1997
     • GR 2008

Last Updated on Feb 28, 2017

Class coordinators are the communications link within their classes and between their classes and the Reunions Committee. Between Great Reunions and individual class reunions they help to keep their class list updated primarily by locating missing classmates. Currently, we need coordinators for several classes. If you would like to volunteer to be a Class Coordinator for your class, please contact one of the members of the Reunions Committee:

Arnie Goetchius '49   arnie.goetchius@att.net  , Joe Reid '57 jreidiii@verizon.net   char Bryant '59   bryantpine@aol.com   Amy Denecke '73 (B)  denecke913@gmail.com  or Sally Gardner Simonfay '90 Fuzzymop1972@yahoo.com 

Class Coordinators who are on Facebook and are also members of the CHS Reunions Class Coordinators Facebook Group located at http://www.facebook.com/groups/chscoordinators/ are marked with a by their name.

If you need a spreadsheet for your class with the latest address and email information, please contact Mike Curran at the School Dristrict of the Chathams at  mcurran@chatham-nj.org. In order to obtain a spreadsheet, you must be a Class Coordinator and your name registered with Joe Reid '57 jreidiii@verizon.net 

For Help or Information,  send E-Mail to

Arnie Goetchius at arnie.goetchius@att.net or
Amy Denecke at denecke913@gmail.com

CHS Coordinators
(1989-2011)

 

  • 1989 Fred Mercadante  206 N PASSAIC AVE , Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-7089
    Fred Mercadante fredmercadante@gmail.com or Betsy White McCeney at  bmcceney@gmail.com
     
  • 1990 Ashley Bolton 4 Yarmouth Rd. Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-2403
    Ashley Bolton at arbolton@evcohs.com
     
  • 1991 Christine Dowling 36 Oak Drive, Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-1333 or  Michael Arlein 7100 Old Palisade Rd Apt 2311 Fort Lee NJ 07024 
    Christine Dowling at beaniebong3@aol.com
     or
    Michael Arlein
    at msa523@hotmail.com
  • 1992 John Egan 100 West 26th street Apt16c NY, NY 10001 646-638-1364 and Caroline Schurman Howarth
    Carrie Howarth
    at carriehowarth@mail.com   
  • 1993 We need a volunteer
  • 1994 Jen Short 24 Weston Ave., Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-0534
    Jen Short
    jashort2@hotmail.com  
  • 1995 Benjamin Bergman  41 Joy Street Apt 2 Boston, MA 02114 617-723-1422 and Jaime Leigh Wilson  8 Fairfax Ter Chatham NJ 07928
    Benjamin Bergman
    at benjamin.bergman@gmail.com  or Jaime Leigh Wilson at momtomaximus@yahoo.com   
  • 1996 Laura Lane Merritt  1237 E. Park Hills Ave., State College, PA 16803 814-404-0434
    Laura Lane Merritt  lmerritt77@hotmail.com   
  • 1997 Megan Sechehay 33 Oak Drive Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-2692
    Megan Sechehay
    megan_sechehay@hotmail.com
  • 1998 Meghan Mc Mahon 150 Van Houton Ave Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-7780 Meghan McMahon  meghanjmcmahon@hotmail.com   
  • 1999 Anika Kreider 3329 E Bayaud Ave Apt 1315 Denver CO 80209 and Katie Daggett 239 W. 63rd st, Apt PF New York NY 10023 973-986-5876
    Katie Daggett
     katedaggett@hotmail.com     
  • 2000 We need a volunteer
    2001 Ashleigh Ross 65 Nicholson Drive  Chatham NJ 07928 973--635-2230 
    Ashleigh Ross 
    ashleigh.ross@gmail.com
  • 2002 Caitlin Christian 122 Huron Drive Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-1346  to Caitlin Christian  caitlin.f.christian@gmail.com
  • 2003 Alison Smith 9774 Via Elegante Wellington FL 33411-6557 or
    to Alex Yu at ayu@fenwaypartners.com
  • 2004 Jamie Sodano 518 Green Village Rd , Green Village, NJ 07935
    Jamie Sodano
      jsodano7@yahoo.com   
  • 2005 Shannon Woodman 6 Studdiford Ct Flemington NJ 08872 908-788-6933
    Shannon Woodman
      Wolfheartharrier@hotmail.com
  • 2006 Devin McLaga 125 Southern Blvd. 6 Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-3817
    Devin McLaga  dmaclaga@gmail.com
  • 2007 James LaVella 24 Maple St Chatham NJ 07928
    James La Vela  jalavela@gmail.com 
  • 2008 Stan Serbanica 24 Willow St Chatham NJ 07928
  • 2009 Teddy Bennett 150 Center Avenue Chatham NJ 07928
  • 2010 Christin Campbell
  • 2011 We need a volunteer
  • 2012 We need a volunteer
  • 2013 We need a volunteer
  • 2014 We need a volunteer
     

CHS Borough Coordinators
(1943-1988)

  • 1943 Janet Heberton Boettger 45 Elmwood Rd. Chatham NJ 07928
    973-635-2513
    Jan Boettger at boettgerjan@aol.com 
  • 1944 Ted Lauterwasser  47 Churchill Dr Longmeadow MA 01106 413-567-0153  tedlauterwasser at tedlauterwasser@gmail.com  
  • 1945 Bert Abbazia  1 Carleen Ct Summit NJ 07901-1216 908-273-5035
    Bert Abbazia at terryabba@yahoo.com
  • 1946 Barbara Melander Minor 157 Washington Ave. Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-8349
    Bobbie Melander Minor at bobbie157@aol.com
     
  • 1947 George Becker 4342 Coventry Rd Kensington CA 94707-1214 510-526-9723 George Becker at geomobec@yahoo.com 
  • 1948 Barbara Bennett 15 Oliver St. Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-6016 
    Shirley Perry Bittman at
    Shirley@HeritageHomeRestoration.com
  • 1949 Carolyn Lemcke McGahie, 28 Wardwell Rd, West Hartford, CT 06107 860-521-5226
    Carolyn Lemcke McGahie at
    cmcgahie@sbcglobal.net
  • 1950 Barbara Bartow Parker  182 Vistas Dr Sequim WA 98382 360-683-3359   Charles R Kuenster 516 Newark Ave Piscataway NJ 08854 732-885-1179  and Jeanne Fischer Cherry 1402 San Vincente Blvd Santa Monica CA 90402 310-395-3915
    Barbara Bartow Parker
    at barbnhal@olypen.com  or Charles R Kuenster at beandad@optimum.net  or Jeanne Fischer Cherry at jeanne@tennisantiques.com
  • 1951 Judith Buckley Jaycox 12 Deerfield Rd. Mendham NJ 07945 973-543-7362 and Peter B. Riesz, MD 6120 Country Club Drive Victoria, TX 77904 361-575-4600
    Judie Buckley at 
    jjj@patmedia.net or Peter B. Riesz, MD at  pbriesz@icsi.net
  • 1952 Diane Felt Swett  22 Pine Ridge Drive,  Summit NJ 07901 908-273-8257
    Dinny Felt Swett at djswett@comcast.net
  • 1953 Kitty Reams 283 Shunpike Rd. Chatham NJ 07928-1831 973-635-8009
    Kitty Reams at catrea@aol.com.
  • 1954 Ruth Mackie Nicholson 14 Northbridge Pl Morristown NJ 07960-5744at ruthgnich@aol.com  
  • 1955 Ron Day  3 Pin Oak Road West Caldwell, NJ 07006 973-228-2289 
    Ron Day at rgday@comcast.net
  • 1956 Bob Langford 49 Skyline Morristown NJ 07960 973-540-1784
    Bob Langford at
    rglangford@verizon.net
  • 1957  Joseph A. Reid, III  180 RIVERSIDE DR BASKING RIDGE NJ 07920 908-766-7174 Joe Reid at jreidiii@verizon.net 
  • 1958 Dave DeLong 828 S. 24th St. Arlington VA 22202 703-836-7746
    Dave Delongat ddelong828@aol.com.
  • 1959 Cynthia Hinners Altschuler
    Cynthia Hinners Altschuler at cjalt@optonline.net
  • 1960 Linda Diefenthaler Horton   PO Box 655 Peapack NJ 07977 908-234-2284  Linda Diefenthaler Horton at Lindaehorton@comcast.net  
  • 1961 Linda Zelley Winterburg   25 Pleasant St. PO Box 523 Wiscasset ME 04578
     Linda Zelley Winterberg 
    at lwinterberg@roadrunner.com
  • 1962 Jace Bickerstaff Garreth 45 Surray Lane Churchville PA 18966 215-355-2540 and Diana Veasey DeVito 325 Newtown Road, Wyckoff, NJ 07481
    Jace Bickerstaff Garreth at jaceg@verizon.net. or Diana Veasey DeVito
    at diana.devito@gmail.com
  • 1963  Joshua Adams 1411 Lake Pointe Way Apt 7 Centerville OH 45459-5829
    Joshua Adams
    at joshadams@woh.rr.com.  Co-coordinators for GR 2008- Steve Dungan at s.dungan@comcast.net and Dayle Bartell dayle.bartell@gse.rutgers.edu
  • 1964 Dave Gruol 164 Western Ave Morristown NJ 07960 973-267-2847 and Kathleen Brydon Ryan 399 Dellwood Road Rochester, NY 14616-1438 586-663-3881  Kathleen Brydon Ryan at kathiryan5@yahoo.com or Dave Groul at Davidgroul@aol.com
  • 1965 Linda Reese Emerson   at lemerson91@hotmail.com
  • 1966 We need a volunteer
  • 1967  Carol Coons Foster  181 Brooklake Rd. Florham Park NJ 07932  
    Carol Foster  at Cfoster181b@aol.com
  • 1968 Dick White 34 Vinton Road Madison NJ 07940 973-514-2173 6049  or Jan Wells 2 Overlook Rd Chatham NJ 07928
    Dick White at riwhite@rci.rutgers.edu  or  Jan Wells at janiceannwells@aol.com
  • 1969 Thomas Haight  6 Parkway West Apt 2 Caldwell NJ 07006 973-228-8658
    Tom Haight at lnh217@Comcast.net  
  • 1970 Guy Halliday at guyhalliday@aol.com  
  • 1971  Patty Lehman Byrne , 330 Concord St Charleston SC 29401  973-868-1039 
    Patty Byrne
    at  pattylehmanbyrne@yahoo.com
  • 1972 Matt Lowe 39 Mill Pond Rd. New Providence NJ 07974 908-464-8352
    Matt Lowe at mlowe@mglprintingsolutions.com
  • 1973 Amy Denecke PO Box 3585  Easton PA 18043 610-829-1376
    Amy Denecke
    at  denecke913@gmail.com
  • 1974 Pam Jarvis McHugh 159 Lafayette Ave. Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-5961
    Pam Jarvis McHugh at Pammchugh3@aol.com  
  • 1975  Steve Fleming and Gerri Gibbons Fleming  26 Hampshire Dr Mendham  07945
    Steve or Gerri at at sfmend@aol.com  
  • 1976 Barbara Wylie  1 Troy Dr. Apt B Springfield NJ 07081 973-258-0676
    Barbara Wylie
    at wyliewalkers@aol.com  
  • 1977 Peter Heimrich 22 Weston Ave. Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-3504 or 
    Ted Vogel 44 Cottage Place Gillette, NJ 07933 908-903-9463
    Peter Heimrich at pheimrich@bradleyfuneralhomes.com  or
    Ted Vogel
    at kvogel73@gmail.com  
  • 1978 Tom Pappas 15 University Ave. Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-3152
    Tom Pappas
    at miltjtp@aol.com.
  • 1979 Paul Dodge  62 Mill Road Morris Plains NJ 07950 793-993-1484  or  Carl Johnson  264 Fairmount Ave Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-0475 
    Paul Dodge at PNVDodge@aol.com.
    or Carl Johnson at cwj4@aol.com  
  • 1980  Karen Sergison 2 Reeping Way, Ocean View, DE 19970 
    Karen Sergison  at ksergison@verizon.net
  • 1981 Liz Farrell 181 Center Ave Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-3368
    Liz Farrell at chathamhs81@yahoo.com  or
    Liz Farrell at mef1201@optonline.net
     
  • 1982 Tom White  745 Signal Light Rd Moorestown, NJ 08057 856-642-3989
    Tom White
    at thewhites123@comcast.net
  • 1983 Debbie Knoll Feeney 119 Lafayette Ave Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-1160 and Colleen White 44 Witherspoon Court Morristown NJ 07960 973-540-0718
    Colleen White at colltwhite@gmail.com
  • 1984  Diana Bennett Schlobohm 120 Chatham St Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-3950
    Diana Bennett Schlobohm at dcmark@aol.com
    1985 Kathy Kremins 
    151 Dover-Chester Road, Randolph, NJ 07869
    Kathy Kremins at kremins@pgbank.com
  • 1986 Carolanne Marconi Patetta
    Carolanne Marconi Patetta at cpatetta@verizon.net
  • 1987 Christine Keenan Grobert 7 Hedges Avenue Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-6670
    Christine Keenan Grobert at
    ckgrobert@gmail.com
  • 1988 Shannon Gunn Bauer 26 Girard Ave Chatham NJ 07928 973-635-2475
    Shannon Gunn Bauer at shannonpbauer@optonline.net

Return to Index

CHS   Township Coordinators and Helpers
(1966-1988)

Return to Index

  Hotel/Restaurant and Other Business Locater

The MapQuest business locater may be used to locate businesses such as HOTELS, RESTAURANTS or any other business typically found in the yellow pages. It is initially set to a geographic area covering businesses convenient to Chatham, New Jersey.

You may change the area of search by clicking on the arrows surrounding the map,. You may also zoom out to cover more territory by clicking on the horizontal lines on the right side of the screen. While MapQuest is initally set to the Chatham area, you may search any major metropolitan area of the country for any business normally listed in the yellow pages. By clicking on the any of the selections, you will get a map plus other detailed information.

When you're done with MapQuest, you may return to the CHSREUNION page by clicking the "Back" button in the upper left hand corner of your browser's screen one or more times. Because the MapQuest site is graphic intensive and very popular, it may be slow at certain times of the day. If you get impatient, you can always click the "Back" button to return to CHSREUNION. To start your search click here MapQuest Business Locater

Return to Index

 

   
Angel Sitters